top of page
Screen Shot 2022-08-12 at 12.46_edited.jpg

Wine Club

We value our wine club members like extended family.

Discover the Tanner Vineyards Wine Club

To join our Wine Club, download and fill out the form above.

Please click here for our Wine Club Membership Policies

For questions, call (209) 728-8229 or email wine@tannervineyards.com

2024 Wine Club Event Calendar

MARCH

  • Fri., March 1: March Wine Club pickups start today (credit cards charged the week before). Evening pickup reception for wine club members, 5:30-7pm.

  • Week of March 11: March Wine Club shipments sent out this week. (credit cards charged the week before).  

  • Sat., March 16: Murphys Irish Day.

APRIL

  • Sat. April 27- Sun. April 28: Spring Wine Weekend

 

MAY

  • Sun., May 5: Author Judy Creighton "Cheese Loves Wine" book signing and pairing on the Patio.

  • Week of May 20: June Wine Club shipments sent out this week. (credit cards charged the week before).

  • Fri., May 31: June wine club pickups start today (credit cards charged the week before).  Evening pickup reception for wine club members, 5-7pm.

 

JUNE

  • ​Fri., June 21: Summer Release Party 5-7pm on the Patio. Releasing 2023 Whites and Rosé - sliced pizza for eats.

JULY

  • Sat., July 16: Murphys Homecoming & Duck Races

  • Sat., July 27: Taste of Calaveras @ Ironstone Vineyards

SEPTEMBER

  • Fri., Sept. 6: Sept Wine Club pickups start today, in time for Labor Day Weekend (credit cards charged the week before). Evening pickup reception for wine club members, 5:00-7pm.

  • Week of Sep. 16: Sept Wine Club shipments sent out this week, weather permitting (credit cards charged the week before).

  • Sat., Sept. 21: Fall Wine Club Dinner @ Murphys Hotel. More info to come.

 

OCTOBER

  • Sat., Oct. 5: Murphys Grape Stomp 

 

NOVEMBER

  • Sat., Nov. 2: Murphys Day of the Dead Celebration

  • Fri., Nov. 29: December Wine Club pickups start today(credit cards charged the week before).

 

DECEMBER

  • Week of Dec. 2: Dec. Wine Club shipments sent out this week (credit cards charged the week before). 

  • Fri., Dec. 6: Murphys Holiday Open House, 5-8PM

Dates are subject to minor changes. 

bottom of page